RSS

Creator

28 Feb
So basically what you see..
BOOKISHASH - WIN_20150227_184334
Name: Ashley 
Nicknames: Ash (most common..I’m totally cool with being called this)
B-day: April 4,1986
State: Texas
Job(s): Current- Pharmacy Tech, Before I worked at Braums (a fast food restaurant)
Family: 1 brother, 3 nieces

My Epilogue…
I don’t bite. I don’t shift. I don’t cast. I can’t fly. I don’t have fins. I just read. That is just me.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
